Busselton Branch

Phoenix Insurance Brokers has been represented in the WA's South West for almost 20 years. Our Busselton office houses eight qualified staff who service our client base south to Augusta.

All staff live in the South West and understand local issues and insurance needs. We offer our clients “on the spot” reviews so we can better understand your needs and develop strong, ongoing relationships.

Phoenix are one of the few insurance brokers who still believe in face to face meetings and good old fashioned customer service rather than impersonal phone hold queues and treating clients like numbers.

View Larger Map

5A Fairbairn Road
Busselton WA 6280

PO Box 1448
Busselton WA 6280

Phone
(08) 9754 2296

Fax
(08) 9754 2286

Contact us

Call our Busselton office today on (08) 9754 2296 or email us using the form below and we'll respond to you.


Busselton team

Joel Cameron
Senior Broker

jcameron@phoenixins.com.au

Ashlyn Thompson
Senior Broker Assistant
athompson@phoenixins.com.au

Marie Vranjes
Senior Broker Assistant
mvranjes@phoenixins.com.au

Mark Smith
Senior Broker

msmith@phoenixins.com.au

Helen O'Neill
Senior Broker Assistant
honeill@phoenixins.com.au

Shannen Francis-Williamson
Senior Broker Assistant
sfrancis@phoenixins.com.au

Elle Gardiner
Broker Assistant
egardiner@phoenixins.com.au

Jodie Smith
Receptionist
jsmith@phoenixins.com.au

Murray Cameron
Compliance and Training Office
mcameron@phoenixins.com.au

AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE TEAM
Cliff Atkinson
Authorised Representative
catkinson@phoenixins.com.au

Megan Haslam
Broker Assistant
mhaslam@phoenixins.com.au

Jessica Mercer
Broker Assistant
jmercer@phoenixins.com.au