Como Branch

Our head office is located at Level 1/1 Preston St, Como. Here we service the metropolitan area and handle all administrative requirements for the three Phoenix branches. (Please note: from July 2017, our Rockingham branch merged with South Perth/now Como.)

Managing Director David White operates out of our Como office although he travels regularly to Busselton.

View Larger Map

Level 1/1 Preston St 
Como WA 6125

PO Box 961
South Perth WA 6151

Phone
(08) 9367 7399

Fax
(08) 9367 7319

Contact us

Call our Como office today on (08) 9367 7399 or email us using the form below and we'll respond to you.


Como team

David White
Managing Director / Senior Broker
dwhite@phoenixins.com.au

Jenna Hartney 
Senior Broker Assistant
jhartney@phoenixins.com.au

Donna Holmes
Senior Broker Assistant
dholmes@phoenixins.com.au

Sean Clifford
Broker Assistant
sclifford@phoenixins.com.au

Paul Martin
Senior Broker
pmartin@phoenixins.com.au

Rachael Smeed
Senior Broker Assistant
rsmeed@phoenixins.com.au

Amanda Lodge
Senior Broker Assistant
alodge@phoenixins.com.au

Renae Oversby
Broker Assistant - South Perth & Broome
roversby@phoenixins.com.au

Shelley Hymas
Senior Broker
shymas@phoenixins.com.au

Sally Joyce
Personal Assistant
sjoyce@phoenixins.com.au

Kathy White
Senior Broker Assistant
kwhite@phoenixins.com.au

Kylie Hardy
Senior Broker
khardy@phoenixins.com.au

Georgia Amaranti
Personal Lines Broker
gamaranti@phoenixins.com.au

Shane Keyser
Authorised Representative
skeyser@phoenixins.com.au

Malcolm Campbell
Authorised Representative
mcampbell@phoenixins.com.au

Administration

Bethany Harris
Office Administrator
bharris@phoenixins.com.au

Ashleigh Laird
Receptionist/Admin Assistant
alaird@phoenixins.com.au

Claims

Melinda Hopkins
Claims Specialist 
mhopkins@phoenixins.com.au

Leanne Dunne
Claims Specialist
ldunne@phoenixins.com.au

Consultants

Bruce Pope
Consultant - Workers’ Compensation Claims
rtozer@phoenixins.com.au

Ross Tozer
Consultant - Workers' Compensation
bpope@phoenixins.com.au