South Perth Branch

Our South Perth branch is our head office. We're located at 20 Lyall Street just near Perth Zoo. Here we service the metropolitan area and handle all administrative requirements for the three Phoenix branches. (Please note: from July 2017, our Rockingham branch merged with South Perth.)

Managing Director David White operates out of the South Perth office although he travels regularly to Busselton.

View Larger Map

20 Lyall Street
South Perth WA 6151

PO Box 961
South Perth WA 6151

Phone
(08) 9367 7399

Fax
(08) 9367 7319

Contact us

Call our South Perth office today on (08) 9367 7399 or email us using the form below and we'll respond to you.


South Perth team

David White
Managing Director / Senior Broker

dwhite@phoenixins.com.au

Glenn Walker
Director / Senior Broker

gwalker@phoenixins.com.au

Jenna Hartney 
Senior Broker Assistant
jhartney@phoenixins.com.au

Donna Holmes
Senior Broker Assistant
dholmes@phoenixins.com.au

Sean Clifford
Broker Assistant
sclifford@phoenixins.com.au

Paul Martin
Senior Broker

pmartin@phoenixins.com.au

Rachael Smeed
Senior Broker Assistant
rsmeed@phoenixins.com.au

Renae Oversby
Broker Assistant - South Perth & Broome
roversby@phoenixins.com.au

Shelley Hymas
Senior Broker

shymas@phoenixins.com.au

Sally Joyce
Personal Assistant
sjoyce@phoenixins.com.au

Kathy White
Senior Broker Assistant
kwhite@phoenixins.com.au

Kylie Hardy
Senior Broker

khardy@phoenixins.com.au

Georgia Amaranti
Personal Lines Broker
gamaranti@phoenixins.com.au

Shane Keyser
Authorised Representative

skeyser@phoenixins.com.au

Malcolm Campbell
Authorised Representative

mcampbell@phoenixins.com.au

Administration

Trish Hearne
Administration Manager

thearne@phoenixins.com.au

Bethany Harris
Receptionist / Admin Assistant
bharris@phoenixins.com.au

Claims

Melinda Hopkins
Claims Specialist 
mhopkins@phoenixins.com.au

Leanne Dunne
Claims Specialist
ldunne@phoenixins.com.au